postheadericon Traveler Reviews

Guest: El Gato Grande’ y JD Bonita(St Louis, Missouri)
Date of Stay: 05/13/09 Review Submitted: 05/13/09

Giorgio and Barbara, We just returned from a friends wedding in Ixtapa. The penthouse was unbelievable! The view was majestic! The service was fantastic! Claudia could not have been more accommodating. Your accomodations puts this at the top of our list of all trips taken over the past 20 years. We hope to be back much sooner than later. Muchas Gracias!


Guest: Tumblesandgrumbles(Chicago, IL)
Date of Stay: 01/19/09 Review Submitted: 01/19/09

WOW is the word I used to describe this condo. It is a beautiful condo, nicely furnished and equipped, and located on a great beach. The owners are very nice, helpful, and easy to work with. The services at the condo (admin, security, maid, pool, pool bar, etc.) are top quality yet unintrusive. Highly recommended!


Guest: Patrick and Lisa (Grafton, Wi.)
Date of Stay: 03/10/08 Review Submitted: 03/10/08

Hi Barbara and Giorgio, Lisa and I just got back from your beautiful penthouse in Ixtapa. We had the best vacation ever. Your home is absolutely fantastic with all the conveniences of being in our own home. Claudia and her staff were extremely professional, especially our maid Maribel, who made sure that my running shoes didn’t even have a spec of sand on them. Thanks again for allowing us to rent your place in paradise. We can’t wait to share it with our children sometime in the future. Patrick and Lisa Grafton, Wi.


Guest: jd from midwest(Ixtapa)
Date of Stay: 02/18/08 Review Submitted: 02/18/08

This is best place in Ixtapa. The view, the furnishings the location are all outstanding. I am already planning my next visit. This time I will stay longer. Leaving a cold snowing place and arriving here was like heaven. Ixtapa and this penthouse make it perfect 10 vacation.


Guest: roger3(wyoming)
Date of Stay: 01/29/08 Review Submitted: 01/29/08

Stayed here jan.3 12th, 2008. We can highly recommend this luxury home. It is like having your own home in Ixtapa, and what a home. Privacy or socializing at the pools and bar. right on the beach for easy walks. security but easy access to the heart of Ixtapa. Clean, great maid service, your own penthouse, what more could you want.nicest on the beach at Ixtapa.great owners. complete trust on the business side of the deal. we will be back. ask for more pics.the ones are good but do not completely display the overall luxury.enjoy